Posted date: 20 Sun, May 2018 04:39:25 PM
The 2018 Karnataka Women Achievers award will be presented recognizing the talent from nook and corner of Karnataka in various fields. The awards evening is scheduled for June 30 in a grand event.

‘Event Art’ released the Logo and trophy of this KWA 2018 on last May 5 and awards were presented in 18 categories for women achievers. For the curtain raiser event IAS Officer Smt Shalini Rajanish was chief guest.

Dr Ganesh Bhat, Chaya Srivatsav, RJPradeep, Vanitha Ashok, Deepali Sikand, Sajjan Poovaiah, Dr Shruthi Chetan, Samudhyata Kadur, Saraswathi Priyadarshini and Shatrugna Shetty are in the panel of selection of women achievers.

There will be fashion show event and entry is free. According to actress Spoorthi Vishwas head of the event and anchor of the grand show is expecting good turnout for the event.

Interested persons to file application for the award of Karnataka Women Achievers Awards 2018 may long on to www.kwaaawards.com
Kannada Cinema's Latest Wallpapers
Kannada Cinema's Latest Videos
Kannada Movie/Cinema News - KARNATAKA WOMEN ACHIEVERS AWARDS ON 30th JUNE - Chitratara.com
Copyright 2009 chitratara.com Reproduction is forbidden unless authorized. All rights reserved.