Posted date: 01 Mon, Jul 2019 09:28:46 AM

In the annual elections held to apex body Karnataka Film Chamber of Commerce, exhibitor sector DR Jairaj was elected even before going to polls.

On Saturday at Gururaja Kalyana Mantapa the elections were held for the different sectors. On Monday DR Jairan is taking over from SA Chinne Gowda.

Umesh Banakar is vice president from Producer sector, Naganna well known director is vice president of distributor sector, noted producer NM Suresh is Secretary, Saphire Movies Venkatesh KV is Treasurer.

The other executive committee members for different sectors were also elected in the 2019-2020 elections held.

Rockline Venkatesh and Narasimhulu withdrawing from contest made exhibitor Gubbi Jairaj to occupy the pivotal position of KFCC President.


Kannada Cinema's Latest Wallpapers
Kannada Cinema's Latest Videos
Kannada Movie/Cinema News - KFCC NEW TEAM FORMED - Chitratara.com
Copyright 2009 chitratara.com Reproduction is forbidden unless authorized. All rights reserved.