Posted date: 23/September/2008

The new President of Karnataka Film chamber of Commerce Dr.Jayamala is very quick in doing activities whether it is passing orders or honoring. She is now doing honors to the 15 the national and international achievers from Karnataka Film industry on 24th of this month.

Dr.B Saraja Devi for life time achievement award at the national level, Dr.Baraguru Ramachandrappa, Dr.K.S.Ashwath, Dr.Srinath are followed by give Kannada film producers and directors plus the actress Umasri for Osian Film Festival best actress award winner.

Girish Kasaravalli, Umasri and Basanthkumar Patil for international recognition to ‘Gulabi Talkies’, T.S.Nagabharana and Madhu Bangarappa for receiving the national integration award, best children film award for director Master Kishen and producer Srikanth, best social relevant film ‘Kada Beladingalu’ director Lingadevaru and one of the producers of the film, best regional cinema ‘Koti Chennaiah’ directed by Anand P Raju and producer Dhanraj are receiving the honor from the Apex body of Karnataka at Abhimani convention center in Basaveshwaranagar, Bangalore.

Kannada Cinema's Latest Wallpapers
Kannada Cinema's Latest Videos
Error, Select (_footer_contact_) query failed